Penrith and District  Cumbria Badminton

Badminton League Centre

Follow us on

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Cumbria - The Lake District

APPLEBY          Mrs Sheila Westgarth, Sandale, Coupland Beck, Appleby CA16 6LN             07768 955296

Sheila@penrithsurvival.com


BLENCOWE      Ms Jill Eastham, Chestnut, 1 Fog Close Cottages, Kirkoswald CA10 1JG       01768 870824

jill@jilleastham.co.uk


BOLTON           Mr Alan Fleming Holme Lea, Bolton, Appleby, CA16 6AW                               017683 61064

alan@fleming0706.freeserve.co.uk


BRAMPTON       Mrs Ros Tweddle, 23 Cairn Wood, Heads Nook, Brampton CA8 9AH              01228 561109

rostweddle@talktalk.net 

Mrs Joyce Atkinson, 29 Jocks Hill, Brampton CA8 1UT                                    016977 2674

Joyce.atkinson@tiscali.co.uk

                               

BROUGH           Mr Pete Osborn, Gallansay Farm house, Soulby, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4PT   017683 72645

gallansay@supanet.com


GRETA              Mrs Pat Pepper Whitbeck, Ambleside Road, Keswick CA12 4DN              017687 75840

patmbet@btinternet.com


LANGWATHBY  Mr Ivan Nixon, 4 Moorside Cottages, Culgaith, Penrith CA10 1QU

nixons@4moorside.fsnet.co.uk


Mr David Marshall, Applethwaite, Culgaith Road, Langwathby CA10 1NA      01768 881106

marshallpenrith@hotmail.com  


PENRITH          Mrs Lynn Dobinson, Watermillock                                                                  07752 155615

            lynn_trevord@tiscali.co.uk 


















Team Contacts Page